Fylkesledere

Klikk på bildet av din fylkesleder for å finne fylkeslagets side på Facebook.

70200763_447488729311570_731083323177382

Agder

Trym Braathen

agder@uv.no

+47 991 67 696

UV nettside-01.png

Møre og Romsdal

Nathaniel Sande

moreogromsdal@uv.no

+47 472 62 823

131284578_489431538690006_15938672333766

Nordland

Aslak Mikalsen

nordland@uv.no

+47 950 89 208

69179556_998447723819950_784376867383043

Oslo

Hanna Lein-Mathisen

oslo@uv.no

+47 405 20 206

20597292_1691957344209163_34276045700473

Rogaland

Susanna Bredenbekk

rogaland@uv.no

+47 407 23 179

48997236748_604bf4eb1d_o.jpg

Troms og Finnmark

Marika Jenssen

tromsogfinnmark@uv.no

+47 953 03 575

Bjørn.jpg

Trøndelag

Bjørn Værnes Fiske

trondelag@uv.no

+47 480 24 516

portrettbilde.JPG

Innlandet

Omar Sukru Yagci

innlandet@uv.no

+47 908 57 344

UV nettside-01.png

Vestfold og Telemark

Elise D. Skalmeraas

UV nettside-01.png

Vestland

Jens Håkon Birkeland

vestland@uv.no

+47 970 42 353

48067065887_916b2a204f_k.jpg

Viken

Petter Sæterøy

viken@uv.no

+47 913 04 232