Fylkesledere

Klikk på bildet av din fylkesleder for å finne fylkeslagets side på Facebook.

70200763_447488729311570_731083323177382

Agder

Trym Braathen

agder@uv.no

+47 991 67 696

80047682_2448422315396000_51307067800572

Møre og Romsdal

Andrea Pracy

moreogromsdal@uv.no

+47 974 24 749

15068502_1635670686726090_32798009985944

Nordland

Tarjei Svalbjørg

nordland@uv.no

+47 986 90 727

69179556_998447723819950_784376867383043

Oslo

Hanna Lein-Mathisen

oslo@uv.no

+47 405 20 206

20597292_1691957344209163_34276045700473

Rogaland

Susanna Bredenbekk

rogaland@uv.no

+47 407 23 179

48997236748_604bf4eb1d_o.jpg

Troms og Finnmark

Marika Jenssen

tromsogfinnmark@uv.no

+47 953 03 575

Bjørn.jpg

Trøndelag

Bjørn Værnes Fiske

trondelag@uv.no

+47 480 24 516

45292621_2174093756250930_81768275778606

Innlandet

Vegard Gamme Svello

innlandet@uv.no

+47 991 17 378

119940649_1815385285278370_1722292193529

Vestfold og Telemark

Sander Odin Sjøblom

Ole martini.jpg

Vestland

Ole Martini

vestland@uv.no

+47 413 93 028

48067065887_916b2a204f_k.jpg

Viken

Petter Sæterøy

viken@uv.no

+47 913 04 232