Fylkesledere

Klikk på bildet av din fylkesleder for å finne fylkeslagets side på Facebook.

70200763_447488729311570_731083323177382

Agder

Trym Braathen

agder@uv.no

+47 991 67 696

44257668_10156913229219974_6861485326540

Møre og Romsdal

Stig Arne Bøe

moreogromsdal@uv.no

+47 934 45 528

Emilie.jpg

Nordland

Emilie-Linnéa Bronder

nordland@uv.no

+47 472 48 326

69179556_998447723819950_784376867383043

Oslo

Hanna Lein-Mathisen

oslo@uv.no

+47 405 20 206

20597292_1691957344209163_34276045700473

Rogaland

Susanna Bredenbekk

rogaland@uv.no

+47 407 23 179

75231698_1590077677798946_34334015422317

Troms og Finnmark

Nora Solhøi Tvete

tromsogfinnmark@uv.no

+47 413 61 938

Bjørn.jpg

Trøndelag

Bjørn Værnes Fiske

trondelag@uv.no

+47 480 24 516

45292621_2174093756250930_81768275778606

Innlandet

Vegard Gamme Svello

innlandet@uv.no

+47 991 17 378

Nancy.jpg

Vestfold og Telemark

Nancy Ødegård

Ole martini.jpg

Vestland

Ole Martini

vestland@uv.no

+47 413 93 028

Marcus.JPG

Viken

Marcus Holst-Pedersen

viken@uv.no

+47 468 79 502